City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The City of Dallas Center will hold its Plan & Zoning Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Dallas Center's website at https://www.dallascenter.com.

More City of Dallas Center events

Event When
City of Dallas Center Parks & Recreation Board meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Tree Board meeting Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center City Council meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Dallas Center Library Board meeting Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Parks & Recreation Board meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center City Council meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Tree Board meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Dallas Center Library Board meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Parks & Recreation Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center City Council meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Tree Board meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Dallas Center Library Board meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Parks & Recreation Board meeting Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Tree Board meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Dallas Center Library Board meeting Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Parks & Recreation Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center City Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Tree Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Dallas Center Plan & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Dallas Center Library Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm