City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The City of Adel will hold its Parks & Recreation Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Adel's website at https://adeliowa.org.

More City of Adel events

Event When
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
City of Adel Parks & Recreation Board meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Adel City Council and Mayor meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm