Dallas County Board of Health meeting

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Dallas County will hold its Board of Health meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Dallas County's website at https://www.dallascountyiowa.gov.

More Dallas County events

Event When
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Friday, Sep 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Oct 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Dallas County Planning & Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Dallas County Board of Health meeting Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm