Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Dallas County will hold its Board of Supervisors meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Dallas County's website at https://www.dallascountyiowa.gov.

More Dallas County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Dallas County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 9:00am