Exercise Group class

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Adel Public Library will hold its Exercise Group class. For more information, visit the Adel Public Library's website at http://adelpl.org.

More Adel Public Library events

Event When
Exercise Group class Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Adult Coloring class Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Exercise Group class Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Adult Coloring class Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Exercise Group class Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Adult Coloring class Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Exercise Group class Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 9:00am
Evening Book Club meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Exercise Group class Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Exercise Group class Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Adult Coloring class Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm